Breaking News

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@techotrendy.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@techotrendy.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@techotrendy.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@techotrendy.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@techotrendy.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@techotrendy.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@techotrendy.com)